Main Menu

Related content

DMH Board of Directors

Larry F. Altenbaumer, Chair
Retired President
Illinois Power Company

Jack W. Waddock, Vice-chair
Executive Vice President – Market President
Busey Bank

Tanya R. Andricks
Chief Executive Officer
Crossing Healthcare

Douglas W. Carlson, M.D.
Professor and Chair, Department of Pediatrics
SIU School of Medicine Pediatrics

Drew Early, Ex Officio
President and Chief Executive Officer
Decatur Memorial Hospital

Aimee L. Fyke
Chief Operating Officer
Tharaldson Hospitality Management

Jonathan T. Locke, M.D.
Decatur Radiology Physicians,
S.C. Radiology Department

Jack C. O’Riley
The Coaching House, Inc.

Mary A. de Paz, M.D.
Cancer Care Specialists of IL

Gussie M. Reed

James L. Steck
Sloan Implement Company

Cristobal O. Valdez, EdD
Richland Community College

Dennis J. Whalen
Vice President, Transportation
Archer Daniels Midland

Brad S. Wike
President and CEO
Peerless Cleaners